Rodeo Board


Board Members

Kevin Waggoner and Grady Grissom Co-Chairmen

Darla Miller Rodeo Secretary

Judy Rogers Treasurer

Kent Waggoner

Elissa Hall

Trent Sharon

Walter James

Hassan Mirakhor

Mara Romero

Queen/Princess Committee

Darla Miller Coordinator

Elissa Hall Assistant Coordinator

Teresa Walz

Jamie Vasquez


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *